Rachel and Francesca

I remember Rachel from high school, and mostly Saturday morning tennis.

I was a bit of lumbering oaf on the court, and I quite vividly remember one of the boys from training telling me “you’re the third hottest girl here.” There were three girls at training.

Anyway, Rachel was – and is – adorable.

She and her close personal friend Francesca have designed an absolutely gorgeous range of aromatherapy necklaces.

I had the pleasure of speaking to them both about their new brand: Clarified Designs for Outlet Magazine.

So, now is probably the time to ring the cow bell; I’d highly recommend that you go straight to their website and order one of the charming charms.

-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

